Represent!

I’m giving it a shot. I’ll need help. But someone has to do it.
The Humboldt Growers need to band together and represent!
Things are changing and let us not get stuck holding the turkey bag.

Recently I found myself in too many conversations about the same subject: What is going to happen to Humboldt?

Let us not stand idly by and become victims to progress.
I read this great blog tonight that finally pushed me over the edge. We need to do something.

This is an attempt. I cannot promise anything. Let’s see what happens from here.

Step one: Name picked out, gmail address secured. Blog secured. First post complete. That’s the easy part…

2 Responses to “Represent!”

  1. Kym Says:

    I’m excited by the idea. Keep up the good work.

  2. Snickerdoodles Says:

    W00t!

Leave a comment